Yes, you can configure this via Settings.
You can change lots of things in this area, plus store and manage different configurations of design, content and layout.
Yes, you can turn this off on a per FAQ or a global basis
You can delete your instances via MyMalcolm or ask the owner of any instances you are a member of to remove you.
You can delete your instance or change the plan it's on anytime via MyMalcolm
Malcolm! is a super flexible web based product that helps you with your customer support and/or customer service.