You can delete your instances via MyMalcolm or ask the owner of any instances you are a member of to remove you.
Various processes and events for data deletion and purging happen once your account is closed.
Follow the instructions here to delete some or all of the submitted data associated with a Workflow
You can delete your instance or change the plan it's on anytime via MyMalcolm
Want to give your users a graphical run-down of how your products or services work? Malcolm! Agency Services can help
Malcolm! is brought to you by a passionate and dedicated team - we love all things customer support related! Find out more about us here